Kids learning about trees in the Everett Children's Adventure Garden.

Tree-rific Trees

Friday, November 1; Saturday, November 2; Sunday, November 3; Tuesday, November 5; Wednesday, November 6; Thursday, November 7; Friday, November 8; Saturday, November 9; Sunday, November 10; Tuesday, November 12; Wednesday, November 13; Thursday, November 14; Friday, November 15; Saturday, November 16; Sunday, November 17; Tuesday, November 19; Wednesday, November 20; Thursday, November 21; Friday, November 22

Weekdays; 1:30–5:30 p.m.
Saturdays & Sundays; 10 a.m.–5:30 p.m.

Visit the Everett Children’s Adventure Garden to see the enormous tree cookies of a giant sequoia and a white oak, and participate in other hands-on fun. Dig deeper into the magnificent world of fall trees, from roots to branches. Learn to think like a scientist and track the changing colors of the leaves. Take a break from your research to count the rings of a giant sequoia!