Garden Curators

Name

Email

Title

Chanse, Ursula uchanse@nybg.org Director of Bronx Green-Up & Community Horticulture
Coelho, Francisca fcoelho@nybg.org Vivian and Edward Merrin Vice President for Glasshouses and Exhibitions
Curtis, Deanna dcurtis@nybg.org Curator of Woody Plants
Daubmann, Karen kdaubmann@nybg.org Associate Vice President of Exhibitions
Forrest, Todd tforrest@nybg.org Arthur Ross Vice President for Horticulture and Living Collections
Gabel, Don dgabel@nybg.org Manager of Plant Health
Hachadourian, Marc mhachadourian@nybg.org Manager of the Nolen Greenhouses for Living Collections and Curator of the Orchid Collection
Kukielski, Peter pkukielski@nybg.org Peggy Rockefeller Rose Garden Advisor
Morrell, Kurt kmorrell@nybg.org A.P. Farms Associate Vice President for Landscape Operations
Peter, Jon jpeter@nybg.org Plant Records Manager
Schleiter, Kristin kschleiter@nybg.org Associate Vice President for Outdoor Gardens and Senior Curator
Schuler, Jessica jarcate@nybg.org Director of the Thain Family Forest
Sullivan, Brian bsullivan@nybg.org Vice President for Landscape, Outdoor Collections & Gardens