Garden Sculpture & Antiques Fair: 1750-2013

Friday through Sunday, April 26–28, 2013; 10 A.M. - 5 P.M.

Garden Sculpture & Antiques Fair: 1750-2013

Friday through Sunday, April 26–28, 2013; 10 A.M. - 5 P.M.
In the Conservatory Tent behind the Enid. A Haupt Conservatory Get your tickets!

2013 Exhibitors by Alphabetical Order

Exhibitor
Location
Website
Antique American Wicker Nashua, N.H. www.antiqueamericanwicker.com
Arader Galleries Philadelphia, Pa. and New York, N.Y. www.aradergalleries.com
Balsamo Antiques New York, N.Y. and Pine Plains, N.Y. www.balsamoantiques.com
Joan Bogart Antiques Oceanside, N.Y. www.joanbogart.com
Brennan & Mouilleseaux Antiques Northfield, Conn. www.antiqueseclectic.com
Colette Donovan Merrimacport, Mass.  
Dawn Hill Antiques New Preston, Conn. www.dawnhillantiques.com
Scott Estepp Gallery Cincinnati, Ohio www.scottesteppgallery.1stdibs.com
Finnegan Gallery Chicago, Ill. www.finnegangallery.com
Fleur Mount Kisco, N.Y. www.fleur-newyork.com
French Country Living Antiques Ltd. Mougins, France www.frenchcountrylivingantiques.com
Jeffrey Henkel Pennington, N.J.
Barbara Israel Garden Antiques Katonah, N.Y. www.bi-gardenantiques.com
Anthony Kavanaugh Period Garden Ornaments Salley, S.C.  
Virginia Korteweg River Edge, N.J.  
Judith and James Milne At Home Antiques New York, N.Y. and Kingston, N.Y. www.milneantiques.com
Aileen Minor Antiques Centreville, Md. www.aileenminor.com
Susan Frei Nathan Fine Works on Paper, LLC. Scotch Plains, N.J. www.sfnbotanicalart.com
Pagoda Red Chicago, Ill. www.pagodared.com
Francis J. Purcell, Inc. Philadelphia, Pa. www.francisjpurcell.com
R.T. Facts Antiques Kent, Conn. www.rtfacts.com
The Red Horse Antiques Bridgewater, Vt. www.theredhorseantiques.com
Rose Garden Antiques and Design Hudson, N.Y. and Red Hook, N.Y. www.rosegardenantiques.com
Schorr & Dobinsky Bridgehampton, N.Y. www.schorranddobinsky.com
Shop in the Garden Bronx, N.Y. www.nybgshop.org
Linda & Howard Stein Solebury, Pa. www.bridgehamptonantiques.com
The Sugarplum Wilmot, N.H.
Telescopes of Vermont Norwich, VT www.gardentelescopes.com
Village Braider Antiques Plymouth, Mass. www.villagebraider.com
Bob and Debbie Withington Antiques York, Maine www.withingtonandcompanyantiques.com

Participating Artists

  • Kim Dickey
  • Michael Fogg
  • Tom Gottsleben (Courtesy of Elena Zang Gallery)
  • John Hardacre
  • C.A. Johnson
  • Jeff Kahn