Calendar

See the full schedule of events and activities taking place at the Garden during your visit to FRIDA KAHLO: Art, Garden, Life

Pricing & Hours | Directions | Shopping | Dining | Calendar







Calendar

May | June | July | August | September | October | November

Fri, Jul 01

Sat, Jul 02

Sun, Jul 03

Mon, Jul 04

Tue, Jul 05

Wed, Jul 06

Thu, Jul 07

Fri, Jul 08

Sat, Jul 09

Sun, Jul 10

Mon, Jul 11

The Garden is closed.

Tue, Jul 12

Wed, Jul 13

Thu, Jul 14

Fri, Jul 15

Sat, Jul 16

Sun, Jul 17

Mon, Jul 18

The Garden is closed.

Tue, Jul 19

Wed, Jul 20

Thu, Jul 21

Fri, Jul 22

Sat, Jul 23

Sun, Jul 24

Mon, Jul 25

The Garden is closed.

Tue, Jul 26

Wed, Jul 27

Thu, Jul 28

Fri, Jul 29

Sat, Jul 30

Sun, Jul 31

Events and details are subject to change.

sponsor-creds